770-442-9451

Reviews

Automotive Professional Repair, Alpharetta GA and Roswell GA, 30009 and 30075, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Come visit Automotive Professional Repair in Alpharetta! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Alpharetta, Roswell, and the surrounding area, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair, and Auto Electrical Service. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of Automotive Professional Repair have been honored to serve Alpharetta, Roswell, and the surrounding area for the past 20 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Alpharetta.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Automotive Professional Repair today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Alpharetta. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 172 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Deborah S. from Lawrenceville, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Repair work is first rate and they are completely trustworthy! I drive across town to have my vehicles serviced by Auto Professional Repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom C. from Alpharetta, GA, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, with no up sales"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anne K. from Roswell, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very Pleased"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judith K. from Roswell, GA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are very knowledgeable and will troubleshoot until they find the problem and fix it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Craig S. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service from nice guys who do quality work. Prices are a bit better than the dealer's and are sometimes tons better when aftermarket parts are used. With a dealer, it can be luck of the draw as to whether you get a seasoned mechanic or a rookie hack. At Automotive Professional Repair, they are all highly seasoned."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger P. reviewed their last visit on 5/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and knowledge, I bring all 4 of my cars to them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ryan O. from Woodstock, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Their work and service is top notch."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darby B. from Roswell, GA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good communication of the repairs, estimate, and progress. Completed the work on the time they estimated. Very honest and a good price. My truck is running normal again. Thanks!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerry C. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I trust the gentlemen​ who work at this shop to care for my Volvo. They make all the decisions on maintenance of my vehicles for years and have never steered me wrong. To the contrary they have saved me thousands by keeping my cars running for miles longer than anticipated."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob K. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I am a long time customer. Try them, you will be pleased."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Les K. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best. I've been around a few cities and many auto repair businesses over the years. This is the best. Period. James, Larry and the team are helpful, expert, up front about the repairs, and fair in pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike R. from Roswell, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"fair pricing, work is done timely. No unnecessary work recommended."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John R. from Alpharetta, GA, whose VOLKSWAGEN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The work was great on an old VW bus. There are not many places I would trust with this 1972 vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phil reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Be careful...their service quality is addicting. You may find others who do good work but James,Larry,and Scott will help find the most appropriate parts, explain in detail what is going on with any service or repairs, and can always be trusted to give their best. Good people!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan T. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are trustworthy and always provide the best service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Penelope reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jill G. reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Automotive Professional Repair to anyone who asked me for a referral! We have trusted this shop to work on our Volvos (and now Hondas as well) since my daughter was 2 years old....and now she is 23! In fact, this visit to their shop was to get her volvo wagon in perfect working order as she is getting married this Saturday and will be moving away and we wanted her car perfect so she's safe. Because James has such a wealth of knowledge about Volvos and car repair in general, my family members have never been stranded with a car that didn't make the trip! And that is the most important aspect to us...keeping our cars running great so they are dependable no matter how many miles we have accumulated on them.
We also brought my Volvo SUV in to James this past week to get it ready for grandparents to drive to Charleston for the wedding....so we obviously have a lot of trust in this shop!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim R. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"There is no other place I would consider. Totally competent and totally honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julie M. reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are the example of quality of service and customer care that everyone should follow. They are honest, knowledgeable, and caring."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennifer H. from Alpharetta, GA, whose VOLVO was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Friendly, trustworthy staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This was my experience and it was very positive. James did a great job explaining the work and I feel work and pricing was fair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Earl B. from Roswell, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my mechanical problems to Auto Pro for years. They've never failed to put me back on the road. Reasonably priced alternative to dealer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan reviewed their last visit on 12/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, knowledgable, excellent service! They are honest, trustworthy and the best service station around."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jun Y. from Johns Creek, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The most important thing, I trust this auto service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dale S. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding, reliable, accommodating, and pleasant!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Murphy from Milton, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and fair. Explains everything very clearly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aldo H. from Woodstock, GA, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Used their services for many years without a complaint or problem. I certainly would recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kirk J. , whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Careful, straightforward, thoughtful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kim S. from Smyrna, GA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, very timely feedback and communication, knowledgeable staff. The folks here really know and can relate just what you the problem is, and how to repair it. I never have a concern as I know I'm in good hands, and have referred many of my family and clients."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Penny C. from Roswell, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they do excellent work. I have already referred a few people/"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Helen H. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and honest services"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gene G. from Woodstock, GA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim R. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Most importantly, Professional Repair's mechanics are competent, they quickly diagnose any problems and repair them correctly. Maybe equally important is their trustworthiness. They don't try to sell unnecessary service. That's why I've been a customer for 30 years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim M. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Attentive and professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a regular customer for years and trust Larry and James to perform quality work at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phil R. reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"outstanding and honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathleen C. from Roswell, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have and will continue to say that APR is the very best shop in town! You guys are the best!
Trustworthy, honest, fair and competent - what else could one ask for!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That you guys know what your doing, address the issue, fix the problem and charge a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy K. from Roswell, GA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellant quality of work and customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Allen J. reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been treated in a professional manner and their work is on time and impeccable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Penny R. from Tucker, GA, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them and I have found them to be honest, dedicated and highly skilled."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jun Y. from Johns Creek, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"If you want a trustable automotive service, this is the one."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
D. Kirk J. reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Careful, thoughtful assessment, good communication quality work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Miles K. reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, friendly and takes the time to explain everything that is wrong with your vehicle"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan T. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and excellent service. The best quality of service I've experienced anywhere."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sarah R. from Woodstock, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Hands down best shop around! Very trustworthy and they get you in and out in a timely manner! I have been taking my Volvo there since 1999 and will not take it anywhere else! James, Scott and all the guys are the best!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy K. from Roswell, GA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Automotive Professional Repair's staff - Quality of work A+, Customer Service A+. I can always depend on them! judyk"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Holly H. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Its a homerun every time!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jayne reviewed their last visit on 4/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Without exception...Excellence in Quality of Service and Customer Service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kim S. from Smyrna, GA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"After doing my own work for years, and restoring over fifteen cars, I got to where I needed to ask Larry for some help. I found that this shop is run by folks that love the automobile. They are the "gearheads" that excel at uncomplicated diagnosis clearly explained, and then deliver the car in a timely fashion. If you want a "no surprises" fairly priced solution from highly trained and involved professionals, call Mark or Larry."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop. Honest and dependable. Love James and Scott."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dick A. from Roswell, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dwight F. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality, professional service at a fair and reasonable price. Trustworthy staff from office to bays.."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maureen W. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and customer service.
James and Larry have earned my total confidence and trust.
Thank You."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sarah N. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I give five stars to this shop for quality of work and customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura reviewed their last visit on 1/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are great! They are honest and I don't feel like I am being taken advantage of as a customer. They know what they are doing and do lasting work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve W. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, honest, timely service by professionals."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alexia reviewed their last visit on 1/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest people who value your time and business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martie J. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional establishment and great mechanic's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bryan C. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and very professional approach. Thorough in explaining the maintenance to be done so the customer understands - this is different from most dealer networks and results in greater satisfaction that the right things are being done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bonita G. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"100% reliable. My Volvo has been serviced there for years and the process and service has always been pleasant and seamless."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Miles K. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Provides excellent service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Danielle R. reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I love them and feel they are trust worthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff L. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've worked with James for years and have always been treated fairly and received great service, both for my auto and for me as a customer. Professional Repair is not always the cheapest, but I know replacement parts and the skill of the technician matter are not always the same and that going "the 'less-expensive' route" doesn't always turn out to be less expensive in the long run, I am willing to spend a few extra dollars with these guys for the peace-of-mind to know that my repair has been done with care and quality. I can't think of a time when I've driven away and it wasn't fixed right. I've come to know this shop as reputable and trustworthy; 2 words that are rare in the automotive service sector. Thanks for the great years of service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and trustworthy. No attempts to sell unnecessary services"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. No up selling of repairs or services that are not needed. Very thorough"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jenniferbristol reviewed their last visit on 9/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service trust worthy and professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharon reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That the customer service is outstanding. I would highly recommend it to others."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richardgiffe45@gmail.com reviewed their last visit on 8/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Larry and James and staff is excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Leslie S. reviewed their last visit on 8/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Automotive Professional Repair is outstanding as far as quality of work, customer service, and most importantly, honest mechanics!
I have been a customer for about 20 years now. When I first moved to Atlanta from New York City, the air conditioning went out in my Volvo. You can't live in Atlanta without air conditioning! I brought my car in, expecting an expensive bill for a new condenser. When I went to pick it up, I was told I owed 25 cents! All that was needed was a new fuse! That kind of honesty blew me away and I knew right then they had a customer for life. James has always taken care of my every concern, even if I stop in without an appointment. I have referred many people to them over the years and everyone reported back how pleased they were.
I can't praise this business enough!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
L. M. from Norcross, GA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"All the reviews I found online seem very accurate. They were professional, courteous and kept me informed during the repair process. I am new to the area and finding a good and trustworthy mechanic is difficult."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron T. reviewed their last visit on 8/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"See the letter I wrote you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennifer B. reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service honest reliable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt R. from Douglasville, GA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best automotive shop in town, highly recommend to all car owners I know."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jo Hanna S. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been coming to Automotive Professional Repair for over 20 years. I have dealt with James Hootman every time, and never, not once have I been anything other than totally satisfied.
James is about as knowledgable as an Automotive Repair Person can be,and he couples his expertise with honesty integrity, going the extra mile, and a courteous, pleasant and friendly demeanor.
Doing the right thing, and sometimes a touch more, is simply a part of his personality, and of the service I have received at APR. I can not say enough nice things about any of the people at APR -
Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carlette reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I love this first time experience and would recommend to other's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna B. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am a woman and usually I get repair places telling me my car is going to die if I don't get this or that fixed even being told recently by one repair place my brakes needed to be done which James told me they don't. These guys access the situation and offer the most affordable and economical way to fix your vehicle. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my vehicles or my pocket book. James and Larry are the BEST!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce N. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop and people. Very honest and knowledgeable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, trustworthy advice. We've been a customer for 26 years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
6-11-15 reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that we have used your company for about 18 years and wouldn't trust our cars to anyone else. We especially appreciate the professionalism and knowledge of James whom we have had the pleasure of working with for most of the 18 years. We trust his opinion. He has never let us down."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sarah R. from Woodstock, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, fast, best automotive place around! I've been taking my car there since 1999 and will never go anywhere else!! James and all the guys are very helpful and kind!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary K. from Alpharetta, GA, whose ACURA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend this shop highly. I have total trust in Larry, James and the rest of the staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathleen reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, outstanding customer service, quality work and reasonable prices!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Loren C. from Roswell, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and don't replace parts needlessly. They are reasonably priced and keep you informed of progress and give options for repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jayne reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always...EXCELLENT Customer Service with Exceptional Competence."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Spencer M. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highest quality work; competent staff; very pleasant and accommodating staff"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gail M. from Roswell, GA, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I that highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda I. , whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"James and Larry operate an exceptional auto repair business.
James has been my mechanic for over seven years. He is trustworthy and candid. He has never steered me in the wrong direction on a repair. I highly recommend Automotive Professionals to any woman or man that needs an honest diagnosis for their car issues. You will not be disappointed by the attention they give your car and your car repair questions."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim R. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"A shop that you can trust to do good work and not try to "sell" you on unnecessary work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed C. from Alpharetta, GA, whose VOLVO was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional staff, work always completed on time. Pleasant experience when I take my car in for service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tara D. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Wow! Great place, great people, great work. Figured out the problem with my car and got it back in a very timely manor. I was even pleasantly surprised when I picked up my car and it had been washed. Everyone was friendly and professional. I will definitely have Automotive Professional Repair take care of all my car needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David T. reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and prompt."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Helen De H. reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best service I have ever received for my volvos!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim D. from Woodstock, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and thorough"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phil reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You will find a group of professionals, Larry, Scott and James to name a few, who will do what they say, provide accurate estimates that match the final prices and will let you know if there's any possible variances, as well as execute the work in a timely manner with notifications of any surprises encountered while completing the work agreed to. They're honest, down to earth , straight-forward and easy to communicate with people. You pay a competitive rate, not a dealer rate, and they make you feel good about being a customer. What more do you want?"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, Quality work and done on time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed C. from Alpharetta, GA, whose VOLVO was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would reccomend them you use your shop"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tacy reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch. I wouldn't think of taking my car anywhere else. Very trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chad J. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"James always gives me the best advice for my cars, and the workmanship is top notch."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phil R. from Alpharetta, GA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Well, considering they scheduled me one day and thought it was another day, and they had my name wrong, and we do make mistakes, I can't be too critical on this first encounter, but the results were and appear to be excellent. Scott, Larry and the other associate(sorry, forgot his name) were all great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dick A. from Roswell, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"absolutely the most honest and professional service in the area."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kim St. B. from Woodstock, GA, whose BUICK was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would want them to get the same service, peace of mind and consideration given to me so would gladly refer them. These guys really enjoy the car business!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan T. reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Personal courteous service, fair prices for repair and trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It's outstanding. I'd recommend it unconditionally."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jamie A. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That they are honest, reliable, reasonably priced and prompt. I have reccomended to several friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dina V. from Woodstock, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professional repair is trustworthy, responsive and has the customer's best interest in mind."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Craig S. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service from the service advisor and highly experienced service technician."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Trysh C. from Roswell, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and professional. I think they are conscientious about commitments for job completion. Kept me informed about ETA, which I also appreciated."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melanie And Bill R. from Woodstock, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"For more than a dozen years, APR has kept our old Volvo wagons running like newish. Usually our budgets are tight, and James Hooten has especially blessed us with the most experienced, wise, and cost-efficient maintenance advice. Volvo's are designed to last, and we're always confident of more enjoyable, safe miles after their service. Everyone needs a great mechanic, and we are as devoted to this repair shop as they are to us and our old cars! Seldom can one say, "We trust everything they recommend," but James is superb and we fully trust APR!! Four thumbs up."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Helen De H. reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"James is a superb mechanic, and he is wonderful at customer relations. I recommend APR without reservation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable about Volvos, accommodating, professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Holly H. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This trip to APR was unexpected but nonetheless I was treated as if I was a new customer. Part replaced with a short wait and I was on my way. Kindness and professionalism is what I count on at APR."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce N. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always great! Twenty five year customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dick A. from Roswell, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"THE FREE COFFEE IS GREAT."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Holly H. from Alpharetta, GA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It's definitely the place to go for automotive service and repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ryan O. from Woodstock, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"James and his staff do a terrific job. They do quality, honest work with obvious integrity."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dale S. reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Competent, reasonably priced, honest, and a refreshing contrast to most auto shops. Excellent!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mildred G. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! I have a 2003 Volvo and would not take it anywhere else for service. The Personnel in the Service Dept. are always very courteous. They explain what needs to be repaired on my car and why it needs to be done, I never feel like I'm paying for unnecessary repairs since I do not know a whole lot about cars. ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce W. N. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great work at a reasonable price. James is the best! I am a 25+ year customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Danielle R. from Roswell, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I love that place! They always take care of me and I feel the prices are fair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gail M. from Roswell, GA, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would give APR a very high recommendation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian N. , whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, friendly, and quality service, good prices, and APR knows Volvos. Please note; Your shop does not come up in the search results (bing or google) or a search on 'alpharetta volvo repair'. Also, the wrong phone number and contact information is on Angie's list. Both easy are fixes."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marni M. from Woodstock, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would feel extremely comfortable recommending Automotive Professional Repair to anyone. They are professional, courteous, prompt, and trustworthy! And, the quality of work is excellent!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jamie A. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"In my 10 plus years as a customer I have always had prompt service and attention, high quality workmanship, no surprises on the bill and overall a great relationship with Professional Repair, mostly because of James, whom I have dealt with over the years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Loren C. from Roswell, GA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You do a good job at a reasonable price - and don't replace parts unnecessarily."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul C. from Roswell, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professional work and service with a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Traci W. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We have been very happy customers of Larry's for several years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Spencer Mc M. reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Highest quality and very professional. They keep their word on the time to repair and repair estimated. Very thorough."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sarah N. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always good service - quality of work excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt R. from Douglasville, GA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional and honest service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
K. C. from Marietta, GA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My car's mechanical issue was not only quickly repaired, the cost was very reasonably priced. This is my second time at Automotive Professional Repair and both instances exceed my expectations."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, sincere,CLEAN, prompt and caring"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John E. from Duluth, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is the best. It is one of the best repair shops I have ever been to. The prices are reasonable and the solutions are discussed with me in a logical fashion. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about the cars they work on. they work to help me save money and use the best parts for a long term solutions to my driving needs. All of the staff are serious gear heads, and love cars. It is not a job for them, it is a passion!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kyle reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service with factory parts always a plus"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Bailey M. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is excellent. Speed of service, pricing and customer service attitude are all top-notch at the Alpharetta Automotive Professional Repair shop. We just bought a "new" 1993 240, have used your shop with previous 240's, and are delighted to find your quality still excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary K. from Alpharetta, GA, whose ACURA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, thorough and very accommodating. They do a great job!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angela T. from Dunwoody, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service with caring, friendly employees."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane M. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are extremely trustworthy and won't ever upsell you for work you don't need, which is always a danger as a woman in a car shop. In fact, they'll tell you when you can safely put work off to the future. I have an old Toyota Sequoia and love it, and I will do everything these guys recommend to keep it running!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Penelope D. reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That the customer setvice is 5 stars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bonita G. S. reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for years and found James to always be friendly and professional. My husband and I have referred customers and told them to ask for James. I have not had a problem with any of the repairs made to my vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Midred G. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Mechanically, they know what they are doing. I don 't bother bringing my 2003 Volvo any place else. ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce W. N. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop. Honest and effiecent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzy L. from Roswell, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and courteous"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elvira M. from Alpharetta, GA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Try it. The best."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Heidi E. from Roswell, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Pro Repair consistently delivers honest, friendly and reliable service. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jayne D. H. from Alpharetta, GA, whose VOLVO was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Prompt in follow up and scheduling weather for routine maintenance or urgent care. Terrific staff, always available to patiently explain work needed and results of diagnostics and alternatives. Management and Technical staff are very skilled technically extremely professional and experienced in Volvo service. Clearly, continued education, ethics and professionalism are a priority at Automotive Professional Repair. I have been a long term customer and highly recommend this shop. If you love your Volvo...this is definitely the 5 Star place to be."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim R. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That Pro Repair does great work and is completely trustworthy. I haven't been to another repair shop in over 20 years because Pro Repair always gets it right the first time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharon W. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They provide honest and reliable service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken C. reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Larry / James and team are most professional. In fact they saved me money by not recommending service, which I thought I needed. How often do you see that type of honesty? I clearly will go back to them for service on all the cars in our family."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul C. from Roswell, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fair price, Excellent service and quality repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. I'd highly recommend them. T"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed P. from Roswell, GA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I already do. They are the best. Reliable, dependable, and great to work with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Louise L. from Atlanta, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Automotive Professional Repair to anyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ra B. from Marietta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"outstanding---totally competent and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dick A. from Roswell, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ryan O. from Woodstock, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Both their customer service and work is honest and excellent!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat C. from Alpharetta, GA, whose VOLVO was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Automotive Professional Repair. James and the technicians there are the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gail M. from Roswell, GA, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Larry and James are honest and straight forward. The techs do a great job. They are always willing to go above and beyond to help their customers out. I wouldn't take my Juke anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Loren C. from Roswell, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Staff is courteous and friendly. Your diagnosis is fair and honest and charges are reasonable. You do a good job and don't replace parts when not necessary."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael H. from Roswell, GA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good place to go. You can trust their work and price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jill And Bill D. from Atlanta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that we've been bringing our cars to your shop for about 17 years even before you were at the current location. I trust James and Woody to take care of our vehicles like they were their own cars. I wouldn't consider taking my cars anywhere else. In fact, I have even called the shop when I've been on a trip and had a question about my Volvo. They give us peace of mind and we don't worry about the car breaking down when one of our teenaged daughters drives away. The guys at your shop are professional and friendly and make it pleasant even when i need to wait for repairs to be completed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Edward P. from Roswell, GA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are trustworthy, reliable, dependable, and I love the experience. James makes it better."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chad J. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always honest about repair work needed, offer alternatives if possible"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Audra H. , whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is always courteous and they take the time to explain any issues. I love my Volvo and respect the mechanics opinion at this facility."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jo Hanna S. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Their professional attitude and demeanor is only matched by their expertise. I have brought my car here for about 20 years, have always received excellent care; they are simply tops in my eyes! I usually deal with James, and have never received anything but professional, exceptional service, and always got my car's problem fixed! I can not recommend them nore highly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Damon U. from Alpharetta, GA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work performed by honest professionals. Larry and his team always go above and beyond what is expected."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike R. from Roswell, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"they are straightforward, timely and competitively priced"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul C. from Roswell, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is excellent and the pricing is in line"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dina V. from Woodstock, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Automotive Professional Repair is always timely, accurate and trustworthy with their repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Spencer M. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Reasponsive, caring, professional, affordable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop